Seimitsu fans?

genjiglove

So Many Posts
No Time
For Games.
I finally got around to ordering a LS-32-01 the other day and received it today. I haven't had time to throw it in my TE stick yet but I will do it later. Everyone says Seimitsu's feel much tighter and have a shorter throw than a JLF so I'm really looking forward to using it.

Any other Seimitsu users?

The Chief

U.N. Apologist,
20 Year Member
LS-32 for life right here man. By far my favorite stick.

genjiglove

So Many Posts
No Time
For Games.
I almost went with a LS-56-01 instead, but I think it might be a bit too tight for me. I do want some looseness to it, but the JLF just feels weird to me.

The Chief

U.N. Apologist,
20 Year Member
Yeah, IMO the JLF sticks feel a bit too loose. I've never used an LS-56 before but the LS-32 feels just right.

kernow

The Goob Hunter
20 Year Member
Got them on both my cabs now, I prefer them for shooters but only just put them in on the MVS cab, will see how it goes.

genjiglove

So Many Posts
No Time
For Games.
Yeah everyone is always saying how great they are for shooters. I personally don't play a lot of shmups but I'm interested to see how they perform for fighters.

I've heard a lot of Capcom cabs came stock with LS-32s and Neo candies had LS-40s I've read. And the Super Battle Opera tournament in Japan uses Seimitsus for their 3rd Strike and ST cabs so there must be something to them.

djdelly

Teh Mizzle
I almost went with a LS-56-01 instead, but I think it might be a bit too tight for me. I do want some looseness to it, but the JLF just feels weird to me.

LS-56 is pretty close the the Semitsu in the original neo sticks... I have one in my HRAP.... LS-32 in two of the cabs... the other has Sanwa for the :360:... i still find it easier for me to play grappler's on a sanwa...

As far as joysticks go, I like both, I prefered seimitsu at first but now I like both.