Recent content by goombakid

1. goombakid

Annual purge sale

Bumpin' up @ggallegos1! Item received and in good working order! Thanks, G!
  2. goombakid

PRGE 2021

Is cancelled as well.:very_ang: The usual group that meet up there...sorry. Was hoping to catch up with everyone face to face again. I guess see you all in 2022. https://www.retrogamingexpo.com/
  3. goombakid

Anyone worked on Nintendo Vs. UniSystem cabinets

I got a really old Vs Super Mario cabinet that I'm starting work on. Since the cabinet is really worked, I took the monitor and the board out to test it. Everything's connected properly but when I turn it on, it blinks...kinda like the NES. I'm still learning arcade repair stuff, so I'm stuck...
  4. goombakid

PRGE 2020....

IS CANCELLED! Just thought I'd give a heads up.
  5. goombakid

Mega Drive Model 1 power switch...

Sorry guys. I meant the actual switch that it's on the board itself. The slide switch is missing the nub that goes to the slider on the case.
  6. goombakid

LF: OSSC Audio upgrade board

Looking for anyone who has or is able to make the Audio upgrade board for the OSSC and can install it for me. Thanks.
  7. goombakid

Mega Drive Model 1 power switch...

Anyone know where I can get a replacement power switch for a model one Mega Drive? The nub on the switch broke off. Also, anyone know the screw sizes for the case as well? Thanks.
  8. goombakid

WTB: Control board for WG K7400 monitor chassis...

From my thread HERE, I'm trying to eliminate some problems. I noticed that when I didn't have the control board connected in my Neo cab (WG K7000), it gave me a garbage image. I'm getting that now with my Atomiswave cab with a K7400. So, if anyone has a spare K7400 control board (the one that...
  9. goombakid

WG K7400 and monitor help...