Recent content by Lovecraft0110

1. Lovecraft0110

StoneAgeGamer and Terraonion Pre-Orders for NeoSD Pro AES/MVS

As per the title, just thought I’d share the good news!
  2. Lovecraft0110

WTB: Supergun with SCART RGB (Europe/UK)

Thanks, Neodogg!
  3. Lovecraft0110

WTB: Supergun with SCART RGB (Europe/UK)

Hi guys, I'm looking for a reasonably priced supergun with SCART RGB. I am located in Hannover, Germany. Regards, Lovecraft0110
  4. Lovecraft0110

FS: Pulstar, Blazing Star, Zed Blade MVS (SOLD)

Greetings! I have come to the realisation that I really don't play these three anymore. Since I got a Duo-R, my shoot-em up cravings have been more than satisfied with it... Anyway: Zed Blade: original label, case looks ok: €90 [SOLD] Blazing Star: crappy repro label, case ok: €70 [SOLD]...
  5. Lovecraft0110

Anyone still playing Warhammer 40K these days? (tabletop game)

I'm a teacher and I run a school club dedicated to Wargames and Pen & Paper RPGS, so yes, I very much still play. Painting is a bit seasonal for me - did a lot of Warhammer Fantasy minis in the Fall/winter but haven't touched my paints in 3 months now. I will pick it up again after the summer...
  6. Lovecraft0110

Coffee love

I am sipping a doppio made with this: Great machine, inexpensive but well put together. Has great reviews from people who have them in offices and such, very reliable. This is my brand of choice: I'm totally addicted! :D
  7. Lovecraft0110

Lovecraft's Winter MVS Sale

Hi everyone! Having sold quite a few games here last spring, I still have far too many MVS kits, so here's a few more up for grabs. Please bear in mind that: All prices are in euros and do not include shipping I am located in Germany but will ship internationally as follows: UK & Europe 9€...
  8. Lovecraft0110

Lovecraft0110's Summer Sale - now on eBay

http://shop.ebay.de/hidakenshin/m.html?_nkw=&_armrs=1&_from=&_ipg=&_trksid=p3686
  9. Lovecraft0110

WTB: Sega 5253 keys for Aero City Cab