Search results

1. Tarma

Post Your Recent Purchases!

Everybody has two AES consoles nowadays.
  2. Tarma

CRT Fetish Thread

Commerically Redundant Tech
  3. Tarma

CRT Fetish Thread

Curdled Rancid Turd
  4. Tarma

Getting back into collecting.

So why bother spending any of your money on an AES and homecarts.... unless you're a collector?
  5. Tarma

Only in your dreams.
  6. Tarma

I like to play the first World Heroes

8 posts... one year-old account... talkng about WH?? Outrageous. Ban plz.
  7. Tarma

Why is it always - "thinking of getting back into AES collecting" or "any advice for collecting AES in 202X?" Why can't someone come to the forum and go: "Hey, I'm thinking of getting back into gaming" or "I'm new to Neo-Geo what are the best games you guys recommend?" People who post the word...
  8. Tarma

NFL - 2022 Thread

Goddamn Cowboys... I swear, Jerry Jones needs to force Dak Prescott out... he's fucking useless. Couldn't lead a hobo to booze let alone a team to the Super Bowl. Another wasted season :annoyed:
  9. Tarma

Now, if I had a dollar for every time I read that on this site I'd have enough money to buy my stuff back. Kinda should be the motto of this forum: Neo-Geo.com: You should have never sold your stuff
  10. Tarma

KOF '97 Leona doll

I'm just glad Leslie M Collins isn't around to see this thing... there'd be a global run on kleenex right about now I tells ya.
  11. Tarma

KOF '97 Leona doll

Does it have the realistic vagina with the kung-fu grip? :unsure:
  12. Tarma

FS - Complete Front Loader NGCD + Stray PS5 + Taito X55 DataNet + more

I'm a paradox. Live with it.
  13. Tarma

FS - Complete Front Loader NGCD + Stray PS5 + Taito X55 DataNet + more

Read this and thought you were selling off your YT channel. Shame. Seriously though... great price on front loader, these things are starting to fetch strong money nowadays. GLWTS.
  14. Tarma

Don't buy anything from Neotropolis ffs. You'd just be lining the pockets of a notorious scalper.