Search results

1. Tehtriggerman

Neo-Geo CD manuals

Are they all black and white or a few that have color? id look at my library but im at work and id like to respond to co-worker. I rarely look inside my AES and CD games manuels because I don't Want to handle them too much
  2. Tehtriggerman

At what point in time does it become clear??

That you were scammed? When does that nauseum and anger start for you before you rip into Ass? I am a noob but ive had many many successful high cost trades with great sellers. But for the seasoned members..when does it sink in?
  3. Tehtriggerman

NEO-GEO CD (NOT CDZ) SYSTEM MANUAL

Would like to buy one of these or if you just have a spare Japanese one to give please PM me. I found a near new in box top loader system( Like image below) but its only missing manual and want to complete it. thanks guys
  4. Tehtriggerman

FS: MUTATION NATION NEOGEO CD BRAND NEW SEALED! 1991

Up for sale is a brand new sealed Japanese copy. No fading of any kind or cracks/rips in case. Just mint. Asking $50.00 shipped within the USA.
  5. Tehtriggerman

MVS to AES Super Converter II **SOLD**

SOLD. Thanks.
  6. Tehtriggerman

SONIC WINGS 3 JAP AES **BOUGHT**

Purchased! As I live so close to Neotropolis I was hand delivered the game at a great price! :buttrock:
  7. Tehtriggerman

Shock Troopers 2nd Squad AES homecart

The price guide Im sure is off a bit. What's a near mint copy going for these days?
  8. Tehtriggerman

Anyone notice this w/ Metal Slug X MVS?

I know I'm late to the party as Ive only been able to start My Neo-Fetish within the last 2 years.. Anyway I booted up my Big red for a round of MSX before Breakfast and... I'm ready for the "welcome to last week" Wise asses..:lolz: I'm sure this is on my Neo cart too..I never noticed. I...
  9. Tehtriggerman

161 MVS Shock Box Insert?

Has anyone on the forum found or designed an MVS SB insert for the 161 carts? I'd like to snug my cart away next to its real brothers and sisters.