Search results

1. oldschool

Happy Birthday GutsDozer!

To a Mega Man, and our savior of the 2019 Secret Santa... Have a great day (and also Merry Christmas)!
  2. oldschool

Record collecting

3. oldschool

As I Lay Dying Frontman Caught in Murder For Hire...

First Lamb of God and now As I Lay Dying, it seems the Metal vocalists are really having a tough time keeping their shit straight. LINK The first thing I thought was you would pay ONLY $1000 have someone killed? I thought his band had made it years back. :oh_no:
  4. oldschool

WTB: N64 Games

I'm looking to buy the following games. Cart only is fine, but please no damaged or missing labels, or extreme damage to the cart shell! BOLD = Higher Want - A Bug's Life - Banjo-Kazooie - Castlevania - Conker's Bad Fur Day - Doom 64 - Duke Nukem: Zero Hour - Earthworm Jim 3D - Fighting Force...
  5. oldschool

Recommended DS Titles?

I'm a slave to Professor Layton, but other than those titles, I have nothing to play. Now that I can get these complete for next to nothing, where do I start? Halp! :help:
  6. oldschool

oldschool's collection

Please do not feed the monkeys. They steal 50 Yen coins. PS - Thread under minor construction. PPS - No sales but I welcome questions or comments. MVS Carts: KoF '94 (kit), Street Hoop (kit), Garou, Metal Slug 1/2/X/3/4, Neo Turf Masters, Puzzle Bobble, Street Hoop. Have MVS 1/4 slot...
  7. oldschool

WTB: MVS Carts (08/06/12)

Looking to source out (buy) a 4-slot board in fully working order and decent cosmetic shape as well. (FOUND) I'm looking to buy the following MVS titles: - Double Dragon - Garou: Mark of the Wolves (FOUND) - KoF (anything but '94) - Metal Slug 5 - Shock Troopers / 2nd Squad - Strikers 1945...
  8. oldschool

WTB: Cheaper AES Carts (Any Region)