Search results

1. Tron

How good are you at magical drop 3 ?

Now occasionally i'll watch mikado game center when i have time to kill.I was watching a recent vs for who's top tire in md3 and even i'm not that good at the game.
  2. Tron

FS:Region Modded Turbografx 16+TurboCd

I've debated this but it's time to let this console go.The based console itself has a region switch installed so you can play both region hucards and the cd-rom has been recapped and gears replaced thanks in part to a friend.The console itself has the carrying case,controller with extension...
  3. Tron

Famicom:Little Nemo FS

I have a boxed copy of little nemo to sell for the famicom. Price $84.00 Shipping $4.00
  4. Tron

Canceled GBA,Shantae game to be completed and released finally

This came out of nowhere great it's getting release but a disappointment it's release is just by lrg and no ports planned yet. https://wayforward.com/wayforward-announces-shantae-advance/
  5. Tron

Sonic Superstars

After seeing the disappointment that was frontiers i guess sega listen finally for another 2d one.
  6. Tron

Sunsoft Mr.Gimmick to get a re-release !

It's coming to steam first then xbox,PS4 and switch.
  7. Tron

SNK Evo Japan 2023

Anyone watching there tournaments ? There one for KOF98 Ultimate Match Final Edition was some thing to see. https://www.youtube.com/@snkplaymoreGame
  8. Tron

TMNT The Last Ronin to be adapted into a video game.

No studio has been name yet for who's making it but shall see if it's made proper or just a cash grab. https://www.polygon.com/23645176/tmnt-last-ronin-video-game-graphic-novel-ninja-turtles
  9. Tron

FS:Popful Mail for Sega-CD game,manual and is sold !

I'm selling this,gem of a game and i don't mind either i can all ways go by way of a burn if need be to play it still.It's long box isn't in mint shape but no cracks at all the manual is mint and there are some scratches on the disc but the game plays correctly.Price $499.99 shipped.
  10. Tron