Search results

1. djjimmyjames

FOUND WTB Aero city cabinet/cabinets 25 inch candy or a project or two for winter

ya as it says. I wanted to test the waters before I grabbed two from KC in a week. Looking for any condition. East coast but I would be cool with shipping. Just seeing what’s around or available right now. Been searching for a few years and have almost bought some but it fell through. I have...
  2. djjimmyjames

I am opening a skate shop at 40

So I decided to open a skate shop in my local town. I have been selling boards here and there for about three years and decided it was time. I designed three different decks The one with the slime writing and head was picked as the design from inst, twitter and Facebook. I just ordered...
  3. djjimmyjames

So I stream now on the Twitch with my Namco Noir and NNC

I mostly do it for fun but as everyone knows I'm salty as hell. My live schedule is Sunday, Tuesday and Thursday from 9:00 eastern until I'm over it. Usually around 11-12 https://www.twitch.tv/arcademaniacs
  4. djjimmyjames

Anyone using Korean levers?

I recently got a myoungshin fanta. I grabbed a few mods from ASI and mounted it in my Namco noir. Apparently I was the first person in the world to mount one in a Noir cabinet without drilling the panel. Anyone else use one of these.
  5. djjimmyjames

WTT MVS games for a multi MVS

Ok, I want a multi cart. Im tired of waiting for some of the games. These are not for sale and looking for a trade. I am also interested in a CPS1 A board, a Taito f3 mobo, STV mobo, irem m72, sega system 16b as I am going multi for everything 3 Count Bout (Fire Suplex) AeroFighters 2 (Sonic...
  6. djjimmyjames

Irken labs jammafier for jvs cabinets

This is a jamma adapter for jvs cabs. I bought one seems to work great. He has a thread about it at arcade-projects. Here is the link https://irkenlabs.com/jammafier/introduction It has worked like a charm so far with everything I have thrown at it.
  7. djjimmyjames