Search results

1. Circa2113

EVERYTHING IS SOLD! THANK YOU! (EGRET IIs, MVS, etc)

EVERYTHING IS SOLD! THANKS TO ALL OF YOU WHO PURCHASED ITEMS! YOU MADE MY MOVE INTO MY NEW HOUSE MUCH SIMPLER :) I typically check the forums once a day for new messages. No trades for now, sorry. I prefer paypal gift as payment, I believe my trader rating leaves no doubt about my...
  2. Circa2113

FS: Two Egret II Cabs!

I typically check the forums once a day for new messages. No trades for now, sorry. FOR SALE: 2 x Egret II cab->Both cabs are in very nice shape! I replaced the marquees (plexiglass one that sticks on top), Egret II marquees (small purple one) and the lightbulbs behind them, moves sticker...
  3. Circa2113

Any Cyclists?

Just wondering if if any of you were avid cyclists around here? I've been riding pretty seriously and racing for a couple of years now. I also don't have a car, so my bike is my primary mode of transportation. I road bike mostly, but I do have a soft spot for fixed gears (cadence/balance...
  4. Circa2113

Two Egret II Cabs!, ESPgaluda II kit! MVS carts! Art, etc!

If you don't like my prices, send an offer. Ridiculous lowball offers will be ignored. I will only accept payment by paypal. I prefer gift but if you'd like to do a regular paypal payment, you'll have to pick up the 4% fee. I'll ship anywhere in the world, but require EMS shipping on any...
  5. Circa2113

Found! Thread can be closed.

FOUND! Thread can be closed
  6. Circa2113

WTB: Various Console Cables/Accessories and a DC-->JAMMA Converter

I moved recently and managed to lose track of quite a few of my cables, controllers, memory cards etc. I need: Dreamcast: AV Cable Wii: Component Cables Wii: Classic Controller, wii mote and nunchuck. (1 each) Gamecube Memory Card JP Saturn (it's Grey if that matters) AV cables N64 (any...
  7. Circa2113

Closed

8. Circa2113

MVS Partial Kits and Carts w/ Shockboxes! A few AES too!