Finally!... I have the house to myself on a day off...

Rot

Calvin & Hobbes, ,
My plan...

Watch Columbo Episodes...
Make Food and start drinking about midday...
Possibly have a small nap...
... Cook the marinaded chicken about 5pmish...
Start drinking in earnest....
Watch films Jan hates.... aka. loud films that have copious amounts of violence and literally no plot...
Bed...

Man... feels good sometimes to have no one around...

xROTx

PS. Will order in food if I manage to fook up the marinaded chicken as I have never used this recipe before...
PPS. Of course day will be intermingled with talking in the chat room...

racecar

Strolheim Choir Member
20 Year Member
Nothing better then having to house to yourself. windows are partially open and breeze thru the house ,Courtesy sake I wear some boxer around the house and does exactly as your plan game or movie on tv , then nap around 3pm( afternoon naps are underrated ) ... wake up eat again then watch the game on tv .

RAZO

Mayor of Southtown
15 Year Member
Enjoy Bud. In the backyard right now as we speak. 93 degrees today and sunny. Bbq, redbull and vodkas, chill house music, and some pool time with the kid.

pixeljunkie

Whilst Drunk., I Found God., Booze = Bad.,
20 Year Member
Haven't had one of these in AGES. Enjoy!

TMOSteel

20 Year Member
My plan...

Watch Columbo Episodes...
Make Food and start drinking about midday...
Possibly have a small nap...
... Cook the marinaded chicken about 5pmish...
Start drinking in earnest....
Watch films Jan hates.... aka. loud films that have copious amounts of violence and literally no plot...
Bed...

Man... feels good sometimes to have no one around...

xROTx

PS. Will order in food if I manage to fook up the marinaded chicken as I have never used this recipe before...
PPS. Of course day will be intermingled with talking in the chat room...
Always good to have the house to yourself, especially if its been a while, hope you enjoyed yourself Rot and your chicken was fantastic.