The Video Game Champion <3

terry.330

Time? Astonishing!
20 Year Member
Gunship sent me a free varsity jacket. It's pretty dope.

Last edited:

LoneSage

A Broken Man
20 Year Member
Anyone who's ever had a crowd form around them watching them play an arcade/pinball game knows what it feels like to be a god.

F4U57

General Morden's Aide
20 Year Member
Gunship sent me a free varsity jacket. It's pretty dope.

Sick, dude, love Gunship. But I'm a noob. I'm such a massive The Lost Boys fan so Dark All Day speaks to me. Love the Tim Capello addition.

Heinz

Parteizeit
15 Year Member
It ain't Gunship but maybe it qualifies...

terry.330

Time? Astonishing!
20 Year Member
Play this in your ute with the windows down

Last edited:

Arcademan

Now...It's OFFICIAL!!!
20 Year Member
Anyone who's ever had a crowd form around them watching them play an arcade/pinball game knows what it feels like to be a god.

That describes me in the 80's. I wasn't a god...I WAS GOD!!! :buttrock:

xb74

Gai's Trainer
10 Year Member
Gunship are so awesome. Such great tunes!

wyo

King of Spammers
10 Year Member
Sick, dude, love Gunship. But I'm a noob. I'm such a massive The Lost Boys fan so Dark All Day speaks to me. Love the Tim Capello addition.

Australia behind the times again. Maybe you could download some Gunship and store it on one of those new-fangled SSD thingies Joe8 just found out about :keke:

LoneSage

A Broken Man
20 Year Member
That describes me in the 80's. I wasn't a god...I WAS GOD!!! :buttrock:

Until you get self-conscious of all the people watching, and then you fuck up and you die, the streak is ruined and the spectators disperse :(

Australia behind the times again. Maybe you could download some Gunship and store it on one of those new-fangled SSD thingies Joe8 just found out about :keke:

wyo you're done for buddy boy

Heinz

Parteizeit
15 Year Member