PCE Super SD System 3 - Terraonion New Product (Dec 2017)

powerflower

Banned
It's fascinating how all of a sudden so many noobs appear and demand things they shouldn't because clearly these b*tches do NOT appreciate what is given to us. Wonder how many original copies these guys have on this system...

Oh, I'm a noob here too with the difference in having a sweet PCE collection :)

Last edited:

greedostick

Obsessed Neo-Fan
15 Year Member
Yohanov... War Room Locked...

...Surplus to requirements for the forseeable future...

Legolas... move your crappy 6 button talk to General Tech...

Last warning...

xROTx

I made a Super System 3 tech support thread for this stuff days ago. Its in tech support.

legolas119

Rugal's Thug
Every PCE pad will work with the Coregrafx. Turbografx pads will not because the plug is different unless you get an adapter or change the cable.

I don't have a RX pad so I can't compare, but the Ave 6 pad is decent for Street Fighter and kinda useless for anything else. Because of the button layout traditional 2 button games don't really feel right. I would only get an Ave 6 specifically if you are going to use it for SF2 (which is an excellent port.)

On the other hand, the Ave 3 is pretty great and useful in tons of games that use either select or run as an action button.

Understood. so it is better to buy both joypad in order to play different type of games, right?

GohanX

Horrible Goose
20 Year Member
*edited by Rot*

FUCK YOU LEGOLAS!

DUMB COONT!

*edited by GohanX*

How vulgar.

PS. I agree with the sentiment tho.

Last edited:

powerflower

Banned
Hello NeoSD.

I have a question regarding the Arcade Card. I know it is a 2.3MByte ram expansion. But, is this just a substitute for HuCard roms like it's behaving like a Card/Cache so that the PCE can load stuff into its own Ram/VRam from that 2.3 MByte or is it truely a Work/VRam expansion?