Search results

1. Chairman Kaga

CK's Shopping List- MVS

Looking for these MVS stuffs: cart only is fine but kits also welcome. i need it in respectable shape, with original label. I can pay by postal money order only. Neo TurfMasters Speenmasta Windjammers Samurai Shodown 4 The Last Blade Please PM me with your prices. Thanks!
  2. Chairman Kaga

WTB Shock Troopers MVS

In respectable condition, original cart with label, can be cart only. Name your price and I'll probably pay it. I will pay by money order. Thanks!
  3. Chairman Kaga

Powerbook Help with a network

I'm new to macs and I am trying to connect my new powerbook to the home wireless network (a netgear wireless router) It says that an error occurred when I try to connect to it- any suggestions?
  4. Chairman Kaga

Items for barter (Lots!)

Here's some stuff for trade, or you can buy them by money order: They are all very nice/like-new condition, pm or email me for pictures, details, prices if you want. US unless noted. AES KoF '96 Japanese (EX/NM) (On Hold) Gamecube Zelda: WW Metroid Prime Waverace (JPN) F-Zero Luigi's...
  5. Chairman Kaga

Sigma-6000?

I know the chances are slim, never should have sold mine so long ago. A 7000 could work, though the 6000 is preferred. If you've got one with the jamma harness and the S-Video cable, drop me a pm or email and please name a price. Thanks!
  6. Chairman Kaga

WTB: MVS Headphone Adapter

For an MV-1F board. Also if anyone knows of a site that sells them, please let me know. Thanks!
  7. Chairman Kaga

WTB: Einhander and Bushido Blade 2 PSX

US PSX versions, complete mint condition etc etc etc Drop me an email if you want to get rid of these, please name a price in the message. Thanks!
  8. Chairman Kaga

F-Zero GX US Version $20

$20 shipped in US takes it, basically new condition but its been opened.
  9. Chairman Kaga

8-Pin DIN Female?