Classic music never sounded better than this

Spike Spiegel

Onigami Isle Castaway
20 Year Member
I literally lol'd. What a flaming turd that was. Take on of my favorite songs of all time, and shit on it.

subcons

I take no official position on the issue.,
Ha. From the info box, this was extremely interesting, at least to me, because I'm a fan of his work:

This interested many avante-garde musicians, to the point where Brian Eno actually joined, playing the clarinet and producing their first two albums.

Weird.

not sonic

King of Typists,
15 Year Member
if that version was actually in the movie it mightve made the movie interesting.

Hidden Character

Leader of The Hyperstone Heist,
20 Year Member
As a music teacher, I'm horrendously saddened, but as a sarcastic bastard, I haven't laughed at music this bad in ages.

+1 for laugh of the week.

not sonic

King of Typists,
15 Year Member

my favorite part of the movie is the poster.

seeing space and shit flying around space had 0 impact on me as i saw it only a couple years ago for the first time. so all that was left was the story (lol.)

the only part that was any good was the astronaut dealing with hal. everything else was forgettable (because i cant remember it) or the equivalent of taking a shit on film and calling it art (the ending.)

subcons

I take no official position on the issue.,
my favorite part of the movie is the poster.

seeing space and shit flying around space had 0 impact on me as i saw it only a couple years ago for the first time. so all that was left was the story (lol.)

the only part that was any good was the astronaut dealing with hal. everything else was forgettable (because i cant remember it) or the equivalent of taking a shit on film and calling it art (the ending.)