POLICENAUTS your thoughts (if your japanese please read!)

RVF400

Host for Orochi
well i recently got a lovely boxed white saturn off ebay, it came with a game called policenauts, i had NO idea what this game was so i was like yeah cool whatever. got the saturn last week and have been playing kofs and other stuff on it when suddenly i thought i would pop policenauts in just to see what it is. it started with the title screen, the music! i recognised it instantly from MGS then i realised this is the same guy that did snatcher. so i played it, i have NO japanese experience and i have no idea what was going on through the game but i carried on with it for over a week SOLID. i completed it yesterday and i am so happy and sad at the same time, im sad cos i don't completely understand the story and also that this beutiful game is over :( .

anyway if you know japanese of have played this game and know the story can you please give me a detailed explanaition what happened?.
why was my spacesuit sabotaged?
why did my friends set me up?
what was all this drugs and artificial blood stuff about?

damn i have so many questions and no answers!.

Yeah I've got a "thought" on POLICENAUGHTS RVF400 and that's that KONAMI and their punk asses should've taken my signature along with the other 10,000 + ppl who signed that "Bring Policenaughts To America" Petition back in late '97 - 99 for the PSone. Of course here we are in 2K4 and still no Policenaughts... which sucks because they had originally planned to release it and were about 90% done with the Engrish translations/text before it got canned. :blow_top: *They need to bring it out on the PS2 or XBOX, along with SNATCHER, but they won't because their lame ass faggots who deserve a Metal Schlong rammed up their arse without lube.

MD20XX / Storm Rider

RVF400

Host for Orochi