Recent content by Shino

1. S

US/Euro Collection for sale over 50 AES games, ending soon!

Hi all, I am selling my whole collection of over 50 US/Euro Aes games. All the games are in collectors condition, and are complete with Cartridge, Manual, Insert and Case. Since I will be selling it as a bundle, I will not sell any game individually. The auction will end soon...
  2. S

US Version KOF 2000 *ER* For Sale

sold
  3. S

US/EURO AES GAMES For sale

I have listed a few games on ebay, These are from my personal collection and many of them are in collectors quality. Here the the ones available... I can end the auction early if you decide to purchase. http://shop.ebay.com/starsuplex/m.html?_nkw=&_armrs=1&_from=&_ipg=&_trksid=p3686 The...
  4. S

Playstation 3 80 gigs drops to $299 retail

is it worth getting it now :spock:
  5. S

***RARE US/EURO AES games for sale***

I am selling these very rare US/EURO aes games. I have been selling on these boards since 2001, right now I am looking to clear out some games. These games are from my personal collection and they are collector's quality. Detailed pictures can be taken by request. US/EURO Savage Reign...
  6. S

Renaming the Next Gen section "crap"

Can we rename the next gen section "crap" to something relevent like current gen. the posts in that section is few and far in between. Its ok for old members because we know its the original place for next gen. But its hard for new members to discover that section. maybe we can get...
  7. S

Remove the Table Borders in Unrelated

It just simply looks bad, so out-dated
  8. S

FS: NGH US/EURO "World Heroes Perfect" sold

Up for grabs is the US World Heroes Perfect, one of the rarest game in the US collection. I hate to let this one go, but Decembers is just a bad month for me. Detailed pictures can be taken by request. US/EURO World Heroes Cart:Near Mint Manual:Mint Insert:Near Mint Picture One...
  9. S

US/EURO "Samurai Showdown 4"