Search results

1. Jedite

Super Famicom Assistance Thread

I just had bought a Super Famicom off eBay. The Super Famicom system was an "as is" sale. But, the Super Famicom systems powers on fine and it had worked fine for a while. However, the picture cuts from showing normal to show black and white intermittently. Then, sometimes, it will switch...
  2. Jedite

Some Career/School Advice

I have been giving it some thought, about what I want to do with my future career. I currently want to get into Oracle Developing/Database Administration with SQL and PL/SQL. (I have one exam completed from the Oracle Certified Associate certification) I'm currently a Software Support Analyst...
  3. Jedite

WTB: Turbo Grafx CD Add on

I'm currently looking for the Turbo Grafx CD Expansion. Just the add-on. I currently already own the Turbo Grafx system itself, but, just want the CD add-on. Tried looking up on Ebay, but, the only ones I saw included the system itself. I can pay via Paypal for anyone interested in doing...
  4. Jedite

Wanted: Some MVS Carts

I am looking for the following MVS Carts: King of Fighters '97 King of Fighters 2000 King of Fighters 2002 Blazing Star Aero Fighters 2 (Sonic Wings 2) Sengoku 3 Samurai Shodown V Ragnagard Ninja Masters Martimelee Eightman Condition of the MVS Carts don't really matter. I'll take bare carts...
  5. Jedite

How would record playing a game onto your computer?

I want to record from my TV to the PC, I'm asking how you would connect your TV to the PC. I would think thru a TV tuner card, but, all I see for those, are just a cable in port to connect to a cable plug. Is there another way to go about it?
  6. Jedite

Windows XP Upgrade, Windows Vista Ultimate Upgrade, and Mac OS X.4 OS CDs