Post Your Recent Purchases!

Dragonlee

Zero's Secretary
Its been awhile ive posted here on NG ..I thought i share some of my purchases lately..Plenty more to come as ive been hibernating for the last three months..lol
IMG_7680.PNGIMG_7682.PNGIMG_7684.PNGIMG_7685.PNGIMG_7687.JPGIMG_7564.JPG

Last edited:

ULTRA 4TH GEN

Armored Scrum Object
:(

That is really nice copy of King of Dragons, nice pickup.

Thanks man!, I feel very happy of having found this nice old unit (specially the spaniard versión is really difficult to find in a good general shape). The flyers and all the content is in like new condition (it has two instruction manuals, one in german and the other one in spanish)

There's something worse than useless papers, and it is the useless education, but that´s not my problem of course.

Cheers!

oliverclaude

General Morden's Aide
There's something worse than useless papers, and it is the useless education, but that's not my problem of course.

Cheers!

I agree with you and the Subcommittee on Immigration, Border Security, and Claims of the Committee on the Judiciary that the DIV is neither effective nor trustworthy -- useless papers anyway. Also your opinion on the HEA (reading Simkovic, I gather?) is a valid point of critique on the last reauthorization of the, "useless", as you put it, Education Act.

So good to know, you are not wasting your whole time with video games, but with problems that are not yours... of course.

Cheers, indeed!

ULTRA 4TH GEN

Armored Scrum Object
So good to know, you are not wasting your whole time with video games, but with problems that are not yours... of course.

Of course dear Oliver.
If you only dedicate the 'whole time' to video games you won´t be able to do nothing more of your daily life, nor to point a ill-mannered remark. It's good to know that each person have time enough for each situation (video games and the rest of things in this world).